2010 Fellowship Artists home
  emergingvisionstabilitypermanenceoriginalityadds to the dialogue 2009
  Sarah Bancroft , curator    
  Carlee Fernandez Andy Kolar Jeff Peters
  Allegra Pesenti , curator    
  Kristen Morgin Mark Flores Mindy Shapero
  David Pagel , curator    
  Michael Reafsnyder Wendell Gladstone Erin Cosgrove (winner)
  Note: click on image to view more of the artist's work    
2006 Fellowship Artists 2007 Fellowship Artists 2008 Fellowship Artists 2009 Fellowship Artists

First Studio Visit: 4/1/2010
Kolar, Gladstone, Reafsnyder

Second Studio Visit: 4/26/2010
Cosgrove, Fernandez, Peters
Third Studio Visit: 5/17/2010
Shapero, Flores, Morgin