2009 Fellowship Artists home
  emergingvisionstabilitypermanenceoriginalityadds to the dialogue 2008
  Russell Ferguson , curator    
  Hanna Young Kim Marie Jager Jacob Yanes
  Lauri Firstenburg , curator    
  Glen Kaino (winner) Rodney McMillian Walead Beshty
  Elsa Longhauser , curator    
  Henry Tayler Loren Holland Mary Weatherford
  Note: click on image to view more of the artist's work    
  2006 Fellowship Artists 2007 Fellowship Artists 2008 Fellowship Artists

First Studio Visit: March 2, 2009

Second Studio Visit: March 31 Third Studio Visit: April 20
  Report from the Fellowship Awards Committee...